Go Back   Professional Soldiers > Special Forces Weapons > Weapons Discussion Area

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-02-2008, 14:24   #1
Team Sergeant
Quiet Professional
Team Sergeant's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 20,929
Thumbs down Front Sight Firearms Training Institute

It has come to my attention that some marketing genius has decided to link the term Professionalsoldiers.com & Professionalsoldiers.org with the "Frontsight Training Institute". After a few web searches on Professionalsoldiers.com or Professionalsoldiers.org more than one website is displaying "Front Sight Firearms Training Institute" ads.

Just an FYI concerning the "Front Sight Firearms Training Institute", I would not send the Taliban there for weapons training.

Professionalsoldiers.com does NOT endorse the Front Sight Firearms Training Institute, their training, or anything they do.

I've read some of their literature and find it lacking and I’m sure their training is also lacking.

Doing some further web searching the owner sounds like a raging lunatic.

Again, Professionalsoldiers.com Professionalsoldiers.org Professionalsoldiers.net or Professionalsoldiers.us has absolutely nothing to do with Front Sight Firearms Training Institute nor do we/I endorse their training.

Team Sergeant
"The Spartans do not ask how many are the enemy, but where they are."
Team Sergeant is offline  
Closed Thread

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:47.

Copyright 2004-2021 by Professional Soldiers
Site Designed, Maintained, & Hosted by Hilliker Technologies