Skype Box
Old 12-09-2015, 10:09   #1
Agoge2
Area Commander
 
Agoge2's Avatar
 
Agoge2 is offline
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Shadow Gallery
Posts: 1,180
Skype Box

Does anyone else have any issues with their "Skype" contact box displaying wrong? Regardless, of which device I am on -- Desktop, Laptop, or iPad -- the Skype insignia is replaced with words and is elongated which runs into the posting area.

Maybe it's just because I am a Jarhead and can't figure out that it's operator error...
  Reply With Quote

Old 12-09-2015, 10:16   #2
Sdiver
Area Commander
 
Sdiver's Avatar
 
Sdiver is offline
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: The OTHER Mile High city ... with Mtns on the East side
Posts: 5,824
You're not alone.

I've had that issue for some time now.

But like a Lib talking about gun control, I just ignore it.
__________________
Non Sibi Sed Suis
_____________________________________________
It's Good To Be Da King !!!! Just ask NDD !!!!
  Reply With Quote

Old 12-09-2015, 10:18   #3
Agoge2
Area Commander
 
Agoge2's Avatar
 
Agoge2 is offline
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Shadow Gallery
Posts: 1,180
Thanks. I've had it for a while as well, but I wanted to make sure I didn't miss some type of update.
  Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:35.



Copyright 2004-2015 by Professional Soldiers
Site Designed, Maintained, & Hosted by Hilliker Technologies